Contact Form

Contact Us by giving us a call, get directions or fill out our enquiry form to send us a message and one of our friendly staff will get in touch with you.

Also, be sure to stop by our Finance or Service page to get in contact with these departments.

Address:
4 GUYS AUTOBARN

20 Arthur Porter Drive, Avalon
PO BOX 9303
Hamilton, 3288

Opening Hours:
7 Days a Week

Mon – Fri: 8am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 8am – 6:00pm
Sunday: 8:30am – 5pm
EMAIL

Sales Consultants:

John Anderson

Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 456 924

Email: john@4guys.co.nz

Andrew Sheehan

Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 775 019

Email: andrew@4guys.co.nz

Bevan Palmer

Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 506 249

Email: bevan@4guys.co.nz

Mac Mackay

Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 834 580

Email: mac@4guys.co.nz

Tama Hunter

Sales Consultant

Phone: 027 310 5992

Email: tama@4guys.co.nz

Sales Managers:

Corey Bell

Corey Bell

Sales Manager

Phone: 027 272 6995

Email: corey@4guys.co.nz

Bryn Williams

Bryn Williams

Sales Manager

Phone: 021 533 191

Email: bryn@4guys.co.nz

Finance Consultants:

Simon Palfrey

Business Manager

Phone: 021 775 786

Email: simon@4guys.co.nz

Stuart Holm

Business Manager

Phone: 027 440 9826

Email: stuart@4guys.co.nz

Service Department:

Mike Ensor

Service Manager

Phone: 027 433 3979

Email: mike@4guys.co.nz

Mike Steiner

Workshop Manager

Phone: 027 346 6362

Email: mike.parts@4guys.co.nz

4Guys Autobarn is one of the largest used car sales yards in New Zealand. With a stock boasting over 400 quality vehicles, 4Guys Autobarn prides themselves on providing one of the most diverse vehicle stocks in the countries. As New Zealand’s Supermarket 4 Cars, 4Guys Autobahn has a continuous range of Hatchbacks, Family Wagons, Station Wagons, Sedans, SUV’s, 4×4’s, Utes, Sports Cars and special American vehicles.

With over 20 years of trading in Hamilton, we pride ourselves on our casual, pressure-free environment with a focus on enthusiasm and empathy. We aim to help you into the vehicle of your dreams by providing competitive finance options and a vehicle trade-in facility.